Day Creek Intermediate School

Etiwanda School District Calendar

Upcoming Events




Science & Engineering Fair
January 11th

Click here for full Science Fair Information


_______________________________________

Need help, have a question, need information?
We are here to help!
Please feel free to use the links below to email us.
We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Office Staff
Neyeli Ramos, School Secretary
Neyeli_Ramos@etiwanda.org

Deborah Danruther, Technical Support
Deborah_Danruther@etiwanda.org

Kelli Kuramata, Attendance
Kelli_Kuramata@etiwanda.org

Michele McDonnell, Registrar
Michele_McDonnell@etiwanda.org

Maria Chernin, Student Activities & Aeries Portal Support
Maria_Chernin@etiwanda.org

Claudia Cortez, Student Activities, Grab n' Go
Claudia_Cortez@etiwanda.org

Jannie Choi, Librarian
Jannie_Choi@etiwanda.org

Lisa Slmani, Nurse
Lisa_Slmani@etiwanda.org


School Counselor & Student Services
Michelle A. Burr, M.A., PPS, School Counselor
Michelle_Burr@etiwanda.org

Allie Kuramata, Student Services
Alexandra_Kuramata@etiwanda.org

Administrators

David Apodaca, Principal
David_Apodaca@etiwanda.org

Nichole Kelley, Assistant Principal (A-L)
Nichole_Kelley@etiwanda.org

Amy Tarasi, Assistant Principal (M-Z)
Amy_Tarasi@etiwanda.org

Teacher Websites - Click Here
tut

____________________________________

Parent Technology Resources


————————————————————
DCIS Virtual PE Schedule
Tues. - Thurs


DCIS Virtual PE Schedule
Weds. - Fri.

—————————————————————
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL VIDEO

Principal and P.E.
Back to School Night Presentation


visitor










apps