Contact Us

Day Creek Intermediate School
12345 Coyote Drive, Etiwanda
CA 91739

Phone: (909) 803-3300
Fax: (909) 803-3309


DA 3
David Apodaca, Principal
David_Apodaca@etiwanda.org

NK 3
N
ichole Kelley, Assistant Principal (A-L)
Nichole_Kelley@etiwanda.org

Amy T
Amy Tarasai, Assistant Principal (M-Z)
Amy_Tarasi@etiwanda.org

Neyeli Ramos, School Secretary - Neyeli_Ramos@etiwanda.org

Susan Evans, Registrar - Susan_Evans@etiwanda.org

Kelli_Kuramata, Attendance - Kelli_Kuramata@etiwanda.org

Lisa Slmani, Nurse - Lisa_Slmani@etiwanda.org

Michele_McDonnell, Student Activities - Michele_McDonnell@etiwanda.org

Maria Chernin, Student Activities & Aeries Portal Support - Maria_Chernin@etiwanda.org 

Jannie Choi, Librarian - Jannie_Choi@etiwanda.org 

Allie Kuramata, Student Services - Alexandra_Kuramata@etiwanda.org

Daniel Woolsey, Substitute Student Services - Daniel_Woolsey@etiwanda.org